PSMFC Homepage
HOME
StreamNet's home page StreamNet's mission, services, and participants Locate fish-related data StreamNet's largest data resource, regularly updated ("integrated" interface). StreamNet's largest data resource, regularly updated (traditional interface). Locate data from a map interface. Obtain maps and GIS layers. Locate static data sets. Also, add your data sets to the archive. A full service library containing fish and wildlife literature and reports. Various other useful materials Links to other fisheries related resources on the Web 2004 U.S. District Court ruling on pesticides near salmon streams Stream reaches where hydroelectric development is discouraged Information and data in support of the NPCC Fish and Wildlife program Documents, reports, and newsletters produced by the StreamNet project Recommendations on how to cite data and information obtained from StreamNet Various other useful materials The latest data, but in the old look.









STAFF DIRECTORY

Regional Project Staff
Library Staff
Data Management Contacts
GIS Contacts
Steering Committee / Agency Project Leaders
BPA's Contracting Officer's Technical Representative
Cooperators
Directory of All StreamNet Staff



Regional Project Staff

(Click name to email.)
Chris Wheaton, Program Manager 503-595-3113
Mike Banach, Fisheries Biologist 503-595-3152
Van Hare, GIS Manager 503-595-3155
Bill Kinney, Database Manager 503-595-3112
Greg Wilke, Programmer/Analyst 503-595-3157

Library Staff

(Click name to email.)
Lenora Oftedahl, StreamNet Librarian 503-736-3581
David Liberty, Assistant Librarian 503-238-3558
Front Desk 503-238-0667

Data Management Contacts

(Click name to email.)
Bill Kinney, PSMFC 503-595-3112
Henry Franzoni, CRITFC 503-731-1297
Jane Horton, MFWP 406-444-3759
Brodie Cox, WDFW 360-902-2776
Stephen Pastor, USFWS 360-604-2500
Evan Brown, IDFG 208-287-2721
Jake Chambers, ODFW 503-947-6415

GIS Contacts

(Click name to email.)
Bart Butterfield, IDFG 208-287-2722
Jon Bowers, ODFW 503-947-6097
Van Hare, PSMFC 503-595-3155
Andy Weiss, WDFW 360-902-2487
Jane Horton, MFWP 406-444-3759

Steering Committee / Agency Project Leaders

(Click name to email.)
Chris Wheaton, PSMFC 503-595-3113
Bart Butterfield, IDFG 208-287-2722
Cedric Cooney, ODFW 503-947-6094
Brodie Cox, WDFW 360-902-2776
Dawn Anderson, MFWP 406-444-3373
Stephen Pastor, USFWS 360-604-2500
Phil Roger, CRITFC 503-731-1301
John Arterburn, Colville Tribes 509-422-7424

BPA's Contracting Officer's Technical Representative

(Click name to email.)
Russell W. Scranton, BPA
Restoration & Monitoring Policy Analyst
Environment, Fish & Wildlife - KEWL
Bonneville Power Administration
P.O. Box 3621
Portland, OR 97208-3621
Phone 503-230-4412
    FAX 503-230-4564

Cooperators

(Click name to email.)
Stan Allen, PSMFC 503-595-3114
Robin Carlson, CDFW 510-827-9484
Connie Shannon, CDFW 530-225-2155
Anne Elston, CDFW 916-327-3937



Name / Title / Address Phone / Fax / E-mail Agency
Chris Wheaton, StreamNet Program Manager
Pacific States Marine Fisheries Commission
205 SE Spokane Street, Suite 100
Portland, OR 97202
Phone 503-595-3113
   FAX 503-595-3232

CWheaton@psmfc.org
Mike Banach, Regional Fisheries Biologist
Pacific States Marine Fisheries Commission
205 SE Spokane Street, Suite 100
Portland, OR 97202
Phone 503-595-3152
   FAX 503-595-3232

Mike_Banach@psmfc.org
Van Hare, GIS Manager
Pacific States Marine Fisheries Commission
205 SE Spokane Street, Suite 100
Portland, OR 97202
Phone 503-595-3155
   FAX 503-595-3232

VHare@psmfc.org
Bill Kinney, Regional Database Manager
Pacific States Marine Fisheries Commission
205 SE Spokane Street, Suite 100
Portland, OR 97202
Phone 503-595-3112
   FAX 503-595-3232

BKinney@psmfc.org
Greg Wilke, Programmer
Pacific States Marine Fisheries Commission
205 SE Spokane Street, Suite 100
Portland, OR 97202
Phone 503-595-3157
   FAX 503-595-3232

GWilke@psmfc.org
Steve Pastor, Fishery Biologist/Database Manager
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
1211 SE Cardinal Court, Suite 100
Vancouver, WA 98683
Phone 360-604-2500
   FAX 360-604-2505

Stephen_Pastor@fws.gov
Bart Butterfield, Idaho StreamNet Project Leader, GIS Manager
Idaho Department of Fish and Game
600 South Walnut, P.O. Box 25
Boise, ID 83707
Phone 208-287-2722
   FAX 208-334-2114

bart.butterfield@idfg.idaho.gov
Evan Brown, Data Coordinator
Idaho Department of Fish & Game
600 S. Walnut, P.O. Box 25
Boise, ID 83707
Phone 208-287-2721
   FAX 208-334-2114

evan.brown@idfg.idaho.gov
Chris Harrington, Programmer Analyst, Sr.
Idaho Department of Fish and Game
600 South Walnut, P.O. Box 25
Boise, ID 83707
Phone 208-287-2719
   FAX 208-334-2114

chris.harrington@idfg.idaho.gov
Randy Walsh, Database Analyst, Sr.
Idaho Department of Fish & Game
600 S. Walnut, P.O. Box 25
Boise, ID 83707
Phone 208-287-2744
   FAX 208-334-2114

randy.walsh@idfg.idaho.gov
Dawn Anderson
Montana Fish, Wildlife & Parks
Department Management
1420 E. Sixth Avenue
Helena, MT 59620
Phone 406-444-3373
   FAX 406-257-0349

dawanderson@mt.gov
Jane Horton, GIS / Data Coordinator
Montana Fish, Wildlife & Parks
Information Management Bureau
1420 E. Sixth Avenue
Helena, MT 59620
Phone 406-444-3759
   FAX 406-257-0349

jhorton@mt.gov
Cedric Cooney, Oregon NRIMP Program Leader
Oregon Dept. of Fish and Wildlife
4034 Fairview Industrial Drive SE
Salem, OR 97302
Phone 503-947-6094
   FAX 503-947-6070

Cedric.X.Cooney@state.or.us
Jon Bowers, GIS Coordinator
Oregon Dept. of Fish and Wildlife
4034 Fairview Industrial Drive SE
Salem, OR 97302
Phone 503-947-6097
   FAX 503-947-6202

jon.k.bowers@state.or.us
Jake Chambers, StreamNet Data Steward
Oregon Dept. of Fish and Wildlife
4034 Fairview Industrial Drive SE
Salem, OR 97302
Phone 503-947-6415
   FAX 503-947-6070

Jacob.L.Chambers@state.or.us
Nadine Craft, Data Steward
Oregon Dept. of Fish and Wildlife
Eastern Oregon University, Badgley Hall
One University Boulevard La Grande, OR 97850
Phone 541-962-3785
   FAX 541-962-3067

Nadine.M.Craft@state.or.us
Peter Robinson, Programmer/Analyst
Oregon Dept. of Fish and Wildlife
4034 Fairview Industrial Drive SE
Salem, OR 97302
Phone 503-947-6075
   FAX 503-947-6070

peter.r.robinson@state.or.us
Brodie Cox, Biological Systems Manager
Washington Dept. of Fish & Wildlife
1111 Washington St. (physical address)
600 Capitol Way, N. (mailing address)
Olympia, WA 98501-1091
Phone 360-902-2776
   FAX 360-902-2944

Patrick.Cox@dfw.wa.gov
Michelle Groesbeck, Data Compiler
WDFW Region 5
2108 Grand Blvd.
Vancouver, WA 98661-4624
Phone 360-906-6768
   FAX 360-906-6777

Michelle.Groesbeck@dfw.wa.gov
Greg Lippert, Data Compiler
Washington Dept. of Fish & Wildlife
1111 Washington St. (physical address)
600 Capitol Way, N. (mailing address)
Olympia, WA 98501-1091
Phone 360-902-2798
   FAX 360-902-2944

Gregory.Lippert@dfw.wa.gov
Leslie Sikora, Location Data Manager
Washington Dept. of Fish & Wildlife
1111 Washington St. (physical address)
600 Capitol Way, N. (mailing address)
Olympia, WA 98501-1091
Phone 360-902-2770
   FAX 360-902-2944

Leslie.Sikora@dfw.wa.gov
Andy Weiss, Fish Program Spatial Database Manager
Washington Dept. of Fish & Wildlife
1111 Washington St. (physical address)
600 Capitol Way, N. (mailing address)
Olympia, WA 98501-1091
Phone 360-902-2487
   FAX 360-902-2944

Andrew.Weiss@dfw.wa.gov
Bob Woodard, Asst. Data Manager
WDFW Region 5
2108 Grand Blvd.
Vancouver, WA 98661-4624
Phone 360-906-6739
   FAX 360-906-6777

Robert.Woodard@dfw.wa.gov
Phil Roger, Fish Science Department Manager
Columbia River Inter-Tribal Fish Commission
700 N.E. Multnomah Street, Suite 1200
Portland, OR 97232
Phone 503-731-1301
   FAX 503-235-4228

rogp@critfc.org
Henry Franzoni, Systems Developer/Data Management Coordinator
Columbia River Inter-Tribal Fish Commission
700 N.E. Multnomah Street, Suite 1200
Portland, OR 97232-2701
Phone 503-731-1297
   FAX 503-731-1260

frah@critfc.org
Denise Kelsey, Fishery Scientist/GIS Coordinator
Columbia River Inter-Tribal Fish Commission
700 N.E. Multnomah Street, Suite 1200
Portland, OR 97232-2701
Phone 503-731-1280
   FAX 503-731-1260

KELD@critfc.org
David Liberty, Assistant Librarian
Columbia River Inter-Tribal Fish Commission
700 N.E. Multnomah Street, Suite 1200
Portland, OR 97232-2701
Phone 503-238-3558
   FAX 503-731-1260

libd@critfc.org
Lenora Oftedahl, StreamNet Librarian
Columbia River Inter-Tribal Fish Commission
700 N.E. Multnomah Street, Suite 1200
Portland, OR 97232-2701
Phone 503-736-3581
   FAX 503-731-1260

oftl@critfc.org
John Arterburn, Anadromous Fish Biologist
Colville Confederated Tribes
23 Brooks Tracts Road
Omak, WA 98841
Phone 509-422-7424
   FAX 509-422-7428

john.arterburn@colvilletribes.com
Jennifer Miller
Colville Confederated Tribes
23 Brooks Tracts Road
Omak, WA 98841
Phone 509-422-4780
   FAX 509-422-7428

Jennifer.Miller@colvilletribes.com